Please enable JS

Interest Groups

Clubs & Interest Groups


Want to be added to the Nextdoor app? Email Nancy Mueller, nycmueller@aol.com with your name, address & email address. 

Monday

Friends of Bill W. 
9:00am - 11:00am
Henry's Room/Rocker Box
Laura C., goenne@yahoo.com

Bridge
1:00pm - 4:00pm 
Henry's Room
Jim Zinkand, jmc1000@earthlink.net 

Canasta Hand & Foot
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Rocker Box
Judy Besse, jdbesse@aol.com

Tuesday

Knit & Stitch
Knitters: Tuesday's at 3:00 pm in the Grand Living Room
Stitchers: Thursday's at 9:00 am in the Event Hall
Jo Miller, jomillok@yahoo.com

Book Club (Second Tuesday of the month)
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wick's Hideaway
Claudia Summers, csummers1148@gmail.com

Hearts
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Rocker Box

Poker
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sophie's Kitchen/Henry's Room/Wick's Hideaway

Wednesday

Ladies of Li'l Wick
10:00am
Li'l Wick
Donna Emerson, ddemerson01@yahoo.com

Mah Jongg
12:30pm - 3:30pm
Henry's Room/Rocker Box
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Thursday

Euchre Group
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Rocker Box
Georgia Suzuki, gsuki@earthlink.net

Art Club
1:00pm
Artbarn
John Summers, johnsummers412@yahoo.com

Cribbage Club
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Henry's Room
Ron Anderson, azrongolf@gmail.com

Line Dancing
3:30 - 4:30pm
Movement Studio
Robin Jaques, robinj310@aol.com

Friday

Walking Club (3rd Friday of every mo.)
8:00am (this time changes with the season)
Charlie's Park

Mah Jongg
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Henry's Room/Rocker Box
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Pinochle
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rocker Box
Terry Belieu, dreamcorecreation@yahoo.com

Other Clubs & Interest Groups

Tennis Club
Greg McMenamin, mcda@mcdallc.com 
Vickie Lampel, vlampel@hotmail.com
Tammy Workman, tdw1014@yahoo.com
Regular Play: Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays (Times vary based on season)

Pickleball Club
Dale Marin, symbol321@cox.net
Regular Play: Monday-Saturday starting at 9:00am

Photography Club
Pam Plummer, pplummer101@earthlink.net
Next meeting: October 16th at 4:00 pm in the Art Barn
Meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month Oct-May

Western Museum Discovery Group
Bill Campbell, gocarmel2@aol.com
Third Wednesday of each month at 9:30 am in Sophie's Kitchen

Motorcycle Group Rides
Denny Lauterbach, dlauter@floorcoveringbrokers.com

Wickenburg Cycle Club                                                                                    
Contact Bill Valenta for ride times: valentapdx@gmail.com

Off-roading Group
If you are interested in joining an off-roading group, please contact Joanne Weber at jj2lois@gmail.com. All quads and side-by-sides welcome. 

Paper Arts Club
The Paper Arts Club meets monthly in the Art Barn to create fun and innovative works of art by folding, cutting, and stamping paper. Reach out to Carrie Lane at coronadocarrie@gmail.com . Their next meeting is their open house on March 10 from 2:30 to 4:30 pm.

If you are interested in starting your own club or interest group, please contact Morgan Barnes, morgan.barnes@wickenburgranch.com, (928) 415-8113